Future Warriors

Signature Academy Application will open Tuesday, January 10, 2023.

Email semartin@mcpss.com if you have any questions.

Small group informational sessions & campus tours

Do you have specific questions about our Academy programs? Register for a small group, Q&A session with both the EPIC and IB Coordinators. 

https://acauley-2.youcanbook.me

.


MCPSS Academy Showcase


USA Mitchell Center

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

4:30 - 6:30 pm

.

The MCPSS Signature Academy application portal will open January 10 through February 2, 2023.

 

Check back for the Signature Academy Application

 

If you are interested in a Davidson Academy, please contact Sara Martin, at semartin@mcpss.com or 251-221-3084.

Don't miss info about your sport/activity...

ActivityFaculty SponsorContact InfoOther information
Freshman CheerMs. Wilhelmkwilhelm@mcpss.com

 

 

Kinetics Dance

and

KDC2

Mrs. Dussouyadussouy@mcpss.com

Dance Website

 
Color Guard

Ashley Parham

Mr. Messer

kilcrease.ashley@gmail.com

jmesser@mcpss.com

 

 

Marching BandMr. Messerjmesser@mcpss.com

Band Camp 

July 17-23, 2023

 

FootballCoach Cauley

rjcauley@mcpss.com

Cell #401-0840

 

 

Swim/DiveMr. B. Dukebduke@mcpss.com 
VolleyballMrs. Barbosajfbarbosa@mcpss.com

 

Cross CountryCoach Guyvguy@mcpss.com 
Boy's SoccerCoach DeLangeadelange@mcpss.com 
Girl's SoccerMrs. Harmonwharmon@mcpss.com 
Track Coach Eubankskeubanks@mcpss.com 
WrestlingCoach Jonesbjones3@mcpss.com 
ArcheryMr. Piperthomaspiper@yahoo.com 
BowlingCoach Lambertjlambert1@mcpss.com 
BaseballCoach Williamsjdwilliams@mcpss.com 
Basketball (Boys)Coach Diazjdiaz-acosta@mcpss.com 
Basketball (Girls)Coach Shipp

 

cshipp@mcpss.com

Cell #767-0728

 

SoftballCoach Poolegpoole@mcpss.com 
Scholar's BowlMr. B. Dukebduke@mcpss.com 
Hi-QMrs. Golsontsmith1@mcpss.com 
DIMUNMrs. Golsonggolson@mcpss.com 
Mock TrialMrs. Spannmspann@mcpss.com 
BroadcastingMr. J. Dukejmduke@mcpss.com 

 

 

.
8th Grade Preview Day Invitation

We would love to answer your questions about this process.

Academy Specialist:

Sara Martin

semartin@mcpss.com

251-221-3084

IB Coordinator:

Ashley Cauley

acauley@mcpss.com

251-221-3086

9th Grade Counselor:

Lettie Duke

sduke@mcpss.com

251-221-3084